Back to Top

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

At Our Office


Saint Francis Foundation
211 Saint Francis Drive
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Phone: 573-331-5133
Fax: 573-331-5075
Email: foundation@sfmc.net

On Social Media


 



Meet the Foundation Team

Jimmy Wilferth

Jimmy Wilferth

Vice President – Foundation & Marketing
573-331-5124
jwilferth@sfmc.net

 


Danielle Torbet

Danielle Torbet

Director – Foundation & Marketing
573-331-5790
dtorbet@sfmc.net

 


Christy LeGrand

Christy LeGrand

Development Officer – Grants Administrator
573-331-3950
cslegrand@sfmc.net

 


Laura Probst

Laura Propst

Development Officer – Special Events Coordinator
573-331-5791
lpropst@sfmc.net

 


Ashley Gentry

Ashley Gentry

Development Coordinator
573-331-5489
agentry@sfmc.net

 


Aly Baker

Aly Baker

Foundation/Marketing Assistant
573-331-5133
abaker@sfmc.net